Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P) – “Run The Jewels” (Release)

The wait is over for the Killer Mike and El-P Run The Jewels EP. The free release is available thru the Fools Gold widget below. Check the track list and grab that.

1. “Run the Jewels”
2. “Banana Clipper” feat. Big Boi
3. “36” Chain”
4. “DDFH”
5. “Sea Legs”
6. “Job Well Done” feat. Until the Ribbon Breaks
7. “No Come Down”
8. “Get It”
9. “Twin Hype Back” feat. Prince Paul
10. “A Christmas Fucking Miracle”

jay diff

Life connoisseur. It's threats pimp. I'm so sincere.