Schoolboy Q – “Black Thoughts” (Video)

Schoolboy Q just recently dropped a short film for his “Black Thoughts” track, from the artist’s Blank Face release. Just dropping last week, and clocking in at 17-tracks long, I’ve added that for you to listen to as well. I’ve added the track-listing so that you can follow along with the credits.

01. TorcH (prod. Nez & Rio, Sounwave + Russell)
02. Lord Have Mercy (prod. Swizz Beatz)
03. THat Part f. Kanye West (prod. Kanye, Cardo, Yung Exclusive + CuBeatz)
04. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane f. Jadakiss (prod. Tae Beast + Dem Jointz)
05. Kno Ya Wrong f. Lance Skiiwalker (prod. Alchemist + J. LBS)
06. Ride Out f. Vince Staples (prod. Sounwave)
07. WHatever U Want f. Candice Pillay (prod. Tae Beast)
08. By Any Means (prod. Cardo + Yung Exclusive)
09. Dope Dealer f. E-40 (prod. Metro Boomin + Southside)
10. JoHn Muir (prod. Sounwave + Adrian Younge)
11. Big Body f. Tha Dogg Pound (prod. Tyler the Creator)
12. Neva CHance f. SZA (prod. DJ Dahi + 1500 Or Nothin)
13. Str8 Ballin (prod. Nez & Rio)
14. Black THoughts (prod. Willie B)
15. Blank Face f. Anderson .Paak (prod. Sounwave + Russell)
16. Overtime f. Miguel & Justine Skye (prod. Cardo + Yung Exclusive)
17. Tookie Knows II f. Traffic & TF (prod. Nez & Rio)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.