Sean Price – “Mic Tyson” (Release)

Come rain, sleet, fire, flooding, and even hurricane, none of that stopped Sean Price‘s Mic Tyson from dropping today via Duck Down Records. Hit the link below to grab Mic Tyson from iTunes, but also watch a special news bulletin as P gives us a report from Hurricane Sandy. Buy Mic Tyson via iTunes.

1. The Genesis of the Omega (Prod. Alchemist)
2. Bar-Barian (Prod. Alchemist)
3. Pyrex (Prod. Amp)
4. Price & Shining Armor (feat. Ruste Juxx) (Prod. Wool)
5. Title Track (Prod. Eric G)
6. Straight Music (Prod. 9th Wonder)
7. STFU, Pt. 2 (Prod. Alchemist)
8. Hush (Prod. Khrysis)
9. Solomon Grundy (feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill) (Prod. Eric G)
10. Frankenberry (feat. Buckshot) (Prod. Stu Bangas)
11. BBQ Sauce (feat. Pharoahe Monch) (Prod. Evidence & DJ Babu)
12. Bully Rap (feat. Realm Reality) (Prod. Alchemist)
13. By the Way (feat. Torae) (Prod. Evidence)
14. Battering Bars (feat. Pumpkinhead) (Prod. The Beat Bullies)
15. The Hardest Nigga Out (Prod. The Beat Bullies)
16. Haraam (Bonus Track)
17. Remember (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Bonus Track] 18. I See (Bonus Track)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.