SHIRT – “RAP” (Release)

T.Shirt has returned with a brand new full-lenth in RAP, a 10-track free release of raps. Additionally to the new release and such below, Nahright recently conducted an interview with SHIRT. You can check out that lengthy interview here.

Separated tracks DL Link: Click here

01 Intro
02 Take Of (prod. Zygote)
03 Stolen Norman Rockwells (prod. Brady)
04 Niggas On Coke (prod. David “Leggo” Rojas)
05 Tuscan Leather Freestyle (prod. Noah “40” Shebib)
06 New Bitch (prod. Beat Ventriloquists)
07 Life And Art (prod. Simon Green)
08 Either You Here Or You With God (prod. David “Leggo” Rojas)
09 Drugs (prod. HighFrequency)
10 Understated (prod. The Letter L)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.