Slum Village – “The Dirty Slums” (Release)

Here’s a new release from Slum Village that dropped a few days ago. T3, Young RJ, and Illa J continue to keep SV alive on this with the help from Black Milk, Phonte, Big Sean, De La Soul and others. Check the track listing below and you can grab it HERE.

01. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro
02. God Sent (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
03. Just The Past (f/ Big Sean & Black Milk)
04. Music (f/ Focus)
05. Slum Talks About The Evolution
06. Hunger (f/ Vice & Focus…)
07. Church (f/ Focus…)
08. Fresh (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
09. Turnin Me Off (f/ De La Soul)
10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues
11. Beats and Breaks
12. Special (f/ Phonte)
13. They Say Remix (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife)
14. The Hard Way (f/ Focus… & Joe Scudda)
15. Slum Talks About The Legacy
16. They Don’t Know (f/ Vice & J Ivy)
17. Mortal Kombat (f/ Vice & DJ Bonics)
18. Slum Talks About The Future
19. Da Essence (f/ Vice)
20. Reppin

Life connoisseur. It's threats pimp. I'm so sincere.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!