Supastition “The Blackboard (Deluxe Edition)” Release | @Supastition_NC

Check the 10-song project from North Carolina’s Supastition. The Blackboard has marked Supastition’s return to music after a 3 year sabbatical away from the music industry. Originally released as a free digital EP, this is the Deluxe Edition digipak which contains two previously unreleased tracks. The project features Yada Yada, the conceptual Best Worst Day, and the boom bap inspired Indestructible. The only guest appearances on The Blackboard EP are the DJ duo, Faust & Shortee, and German-based vocalist Dominique. Production on the EP is handled by longtime producers Marco Polo, M-phazes, Veterano, the Mighty DR, Croup, Rik Marvel, Microphono, and Dirty Art Club. Check the track-listing and credits below.

1. The Blackboard ft. Faust & Shortee (Prod. by Rik Marvel)
2. Daydream (Prod. by Veterano)
3. Indestructible ft. Faust & Shortee (Prod. by M-Phazes)
4. Rejoice (Prod. by Veterano)
5. Best Worst Day (Prod. by Dirty Art Club)
6. Yada Yada (Prod. by Marco Polo)
7. Expectations (Prod. by The Mighty DR)
8. Perfect World ft. Dominique (Prod. by Croup)
9. Outcome (Prod. by Microphono)
10. Don’t Care Anymore (Prod. by Rik Marvel)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.