The Megahertz (Copywrite, RJD2, Jakki Da Motamouth & Tage Future) – “MHz Legacy” (Release)

The Megahertz (MHz), which is Copywrite, RJD2, Jakki Da Motamouth, and Tage Future, just dropped their MHz Legacy project yesterday. Check the track-listing below, stream the project, and buy MHz Legacy via iTunes.

01 Accidentally On Purpose (prod. Rob Stern)
02 Hindsight (1998) f. Playdough (prod. RJD2)
03 Four Player Mode (prod. RJD2)
04 Out Of Room (prod. RJD2)
05 Spaceship f. Danny Brown (prod. Harry Fraud)
06 Soul Train (Of Thought) f. Oh No (prod. !llmind)
07 Addictionary f. Ill Bill & Slaine (prod. Stu Bangas)
08 Gone! (prod. Surock)
09 Obituaries (prod. Marco Polo)
10 Columbus Diss Patch f. Dom (prod. J Rawls)
11 Mass Temple f. Steve From Middle Distance Runner (prod. Jason Rose)
12 Y’all Don’t Know (prod. D1)
13 Yellow & Blue f. Blu (prod. Surock)
14 Satisfaction f. Slug (prod. RJD2)
15 Tero Smith f. Aaron Livingston (prod. RJD2)
16 Somewhere (2099) (prod. RJD2)
17 Mechanical Me (prod. Jason Rose)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.