TheWinners – “DreamTeam Vol. 1” (Release)

TheWinners crew has dropped a 17-track compilation project that you might want to check out, titled DreamTeam Vol. 1. The crew consists of SageInfinite, JuneLyfe, Hus Kingpin, SmooVth, Rozewood, Marvelous Mag, Rosati, El Ay, and producer Giallo Point. This project though, also has additional features and production from Arch Druids, All Ceven, Big Ghost LTD, DJ Premier, Rah Intelligence, Brady James, OFFBEATNINJA, Planet Asia, One Session and MWP. They even rocked the Dilla-produced “The Look of Love” beat by Slum Village.

This is a pretty dope project. Listen below and download it from Audiomack.


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.