BDTB Presents Turn Off Your Radio, Volume 40 (4/4/15)

Welcome the 21st volume of Raps & Slaps for our Turn Off Your Radio series. As per usual, there was a lot of great music released in the last week, and I’ve got 15 new hip hop tracks and remixes for you to bump. Check out the track list below and get in tune!

MNDR & Killer Mike – Lock & Load
Audio Push – Normally
DJ EFN ft. Ras Kass, Black Milk, Black Collar, Cory Gunz – We Earned It
Blitz The Ambassador – JuJu Girl
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Ankles
Styles P & Blazin – True & Living (Prod. Cookin Soul)
Bangers by One ft. L.S. & Chuck Mason – Revolution
Fabolous – Ain’t Nuthin To Fuck Wit Freestyle
Locksmith ft. Jarren Benton & Futuristic – Blinded
Mike Jenkins – Forever
Saga – No Interuptions (Prod. Marco Polo)
Mobb Deep – Quiet Storm (Slot-A Remix)
Sulaiman – April Fools
Ape – Mustang
Common – Go (DK The Punisher Remix)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.