D.I.T.C. – “Make ‘Em So Proud” (Video)

D.I.T.C. has been killing it this year, and it continues with a new video for “Make ‘Em So Proud.” If you haven’t been up to date, the Diggin’ In The Crates crew dropped D.I.T.C. Studios a couple months ago, which is a 16-track project full of songs from O.C., A.G., Lord Finesse, Diamond D, Fat Joe, and more.

I’ve added a little preview stream below, and you should check their store here.

01. Not 4 Nothing feat O.C., A.G. & Tay Bell
02. Rock Shyt feat. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D
03. Night Rider feat. O.C. & Pharoahe Monch
04. New Wave feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.
05. Make ‘Em So Proud feat. A.G., Fat Joe & Diamond D
06. Diggin’ Numbers feat. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe
07. Connect 3 feat. Diamond D, A.G. & O.C.
08. It’s Cold Outside feat. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.
09. Brolic feat. A.G., O.C. & Diamond D
10. We Started Everything feat. A.G. & A Bless
11. Gotta Be Classic feat. A.G., O.C. & David Bars
12. Caviar Dreams feat. O.C.
13. Worldwide feat. A.G.
14. Read The Book feat. A.G. & O.C.
15. Wake Up feat. A.G. & O.C.
16. Diggin’ Numbers (Bonus Version) feat. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!