I Self Devine “LA State of Mind” Release | @ISelfDevine

I just gave this a skim, and it’s definitely something I will check out further a little later. His upcoming The Sounds of Low Class America will drop in May, and the Los Angels native plans to drop four free digital EPs each month until April. LA State of Mind has production from Oh No, The Alchemist, Benzilla, Emazin and I Self Devine himself.

01 Intro
02 Dream Crusher
03 Zero To 5ive
04 Death In The Air
05 Diamond Movement
06 Thingz
07 Justice
08 Sweat Equity
09 Bastards Of The Party
10 Had To Go Never Leave
11 Mecca


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!