Oddisee “Odd Renditions” Release | @Oddisee

Here’s a free release before Oddisee drops People Hear What They See next month. This free-release features re-imaginings of Bon Iver, K-OS, Metronomy, and Marvin Gaye.

01 Paralyzed – Bon Iver ‘re: Stacks’
02 The Gold Is Mine – Metronomy ‘We Broke Free’
03 Ain’t That Peculiar – Marvin Gaye ‘Ain’t That Peculiar’
04 Man I Use To Be – K-Os ‘Man I Use To Be’


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.