The Procussions – “The Procussions” (Release)

Emcee Mr. J. Medeiros and emcee/producer Stro Elliot return with their new, self-titled album. The Procussions is available for purchase now on iTunes and Bandcamp. They have bundles of signed CD’s, posters, and a couple other cool things over at Bandcamp. Stream below. #dopeness

Update: The project (and most all of their music) has disappeared from the internet.

01 Foreword
02 The Fringe
03 Today f. Shad
04 On A Mountain f. Logan
05 Bridges f. Mayday & Phoenix Troy
06 Insomnia
07 December
08 Modern Warfare f. Jonathan Korszyk
09 Iron Vox
10 Track 10
11 Phantasm f. 20Syl
12 The Drum f. Blame One
13 DNA
14 Shouts


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.