Sirius Blvck – “Nxghtcrawlr” (Release)

Naptown’s Sirius Blvck and producer Bones of Ghosts have joined for their latest full-length collaborative effort, Nxghtcrawlr. The 13-track album releases today on Halloween and only has a handful of features, from Valerie Tubbs, John Stamps, Oreo Jones and Drayco McCoy. The project was mixed/mastered by Matt Riefler.

After you stream below, head over to this link here to download the project for your hard drive or mobile device. This is yet another solid release from the Indiana representative.


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.