Sirius Blvck – “Rite of Passage” (Release)

In case his recent collaborative release with John Stamps that dropped earlier this week wasn’t enough new music for you (check Piggy Banx), Ghost Town’s Sirius Blvck has returned today with a brand new release called Rite of Passage. You can check the entire track listing below that also includes producer credits, and stream the project below. Update: Looks like the project has been removed from the internet.

1. The Heavenly Wolf (Produced By. Knag$)
2. Time Travelers ft. Peteyboy & Blake Allee (Produced By. Blake Allee)
3. Premonition ft. OneConway (Produced By. Philo T)
4. Isis (Produced By. Kid Astronaut)
5. Purity: No Fux Given (Produced By. Dirty Harry Otaku)
6. Trippy Real Slow ft. Freddie Bunz (Produced By. Tae Lewis)
7. Real Talk (Produced By. Dirty Harry Otaku)
8. S P A C E JAM ft. King God & Taco (Produced By. Trent Everywhere)
9. Summer Rain Kush ft. Big Chief Green x Freddie Bunz x Grey Granite & Bo$$ L (Produced By. Dirty Harry Otaku)
10. Ghost Of Johnny Ca$h (Produced By. Knag$)
11. Drift Baby ft. Grxzz & Oreo Jones (Produced By. Dirty Harry Otaku)
12. Canadian Tuxedo (Produced By. Bones Of Ghosts)
13. PU$HIN (Produced Knag$)
14. Thank You (Produced By. Dirty Harry Otaku)
15. No Enemies (Produced By. Dirty Harry Otaku)

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!