Peteyboy “Rhythm And Bangerz” Release | @sir_peteworthII

Ghost Town’s Peteyboy just dropped this seven-track release featuring a couple Ghost Town members. Check out the track-listing and stream below, and head over to Bandcamp to cop the project for the free.

1. She Bad (prod. by Monsterstarz)
2. 1001 Reasons (prod. by JR Hitmaker)
3. Lovely Drugs f/ nick nice (prod. by Ric and Thadeus)
4. Mind of an Ex (prod. by platinum selling beats)
5. pit-stop (prod. by strong symphony)
6. No Good (prod. by 2deep)
7. feelin’ right f/ grizz (prod. by JI on the beat)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.