Listen To The “Gateway VI” (Release)

Totaling up to 21-tracks, listen to Indianapolis’ latest Gateway project, Gateway VI. There are way too many features to name, so check out the track-listing and project below. Get some.

1 Back From The Dead – Sirius Blvck (Produced By. Harry Otaku)
2 The Anthem – New Wave Collective (Produced By TyjuanOnTheBeat)
3 Ashes Ashes – Indiana Chief (Prod. Dylan Prevails)
4 Otherside – Ke’Ondris & Paigegod (Prod. Keef Beats)
5 Dont Smoke – Duke Jordan & Xavier Clark (Prod. Kief $weat)
6 Marco Tommy Polo – Lino IV & Brooks The Prophet (Prod. One The Producer)
7 Fugazi – Grxzz + Freddie Bunz + Jeremiah Stokes + Swan + Sirius Blvck (Produced By. Knags)
8 Xylophone – Flaco & Ejaaz (Prod. Mandog)
9 OG Sirens – Ace One & R Juna (Prod. Allofit)
10 Tame Impala’s – Ghost Gun Summer (Prod. Freddie Bunz)
11 Bada – Swan, Jeremiah Stokes, Lino IV & Andy D (Prod. Harry Otaku)
12 Pot Roast – R Juna (Prod. Housecat)
13 Make No Mistake – Grxzz & Indiana Chief (Prod. Dylan Prevails)
14 HSHKWD – Lino IV (Prod. Quazar Makeinu)
15 Kitchen – Peteyboy & Mula Khan (Prod. One The Producer)
16 Scavenger – HUMAN (Prod. Durty Deez)
17 Treehouse – Fre$co, Don Chambers & Paigegod (Prod. Mandog)
18 Devils & Gods – Sirius Blvck, Pope Adrian Bless, Grxzz (Prod. TyjuanOnTheBeat)
19 GTC2 – Peteyboy, DraycoMcCoy, Chief, SiriusBlvck, OreoJones, JohnStamps, Grxzz (Prod. MathaiusYoung)
20 Ble$$ed – Diop, Peteyboy, Blu ThatBad MF, Quail, Swan & Ke’ Ondris (Prod. Harry Otaku)
21 Happy 420 (G6 Outro) – G. Granite (Prod. Makwolf Preach)

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!