The Away Team “Scars & Stripes” Preview | @ItsTheAwayTeam @KHRYSIS @SeanBoog

Here’s a preview from Khrysis and Sean Boog‘s upcoming project, Scars & Stripes, which is now available for free-order on iTunes.

Album Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Bad News feat. King Mez & Blue Raspberry
3. Scars & Stripes
4. 4 The People
5. Cheers (f/ Heather Victoria)
6. What Is This (f/ Evidence)
7. The Road To Redemption
8. Drift
9. Set It Off feat. Talib Kweli & Rapsody
10. Happenin’ Today
11. Hot Potato feat. Halo & Sundown (of Actual Proof)
12. I Ain’t Mad (f/ Jay Rush)
13. Paid feat. Laws & Big Remo
14. Proceed feat. Enigma (of Actual Proof)
15. Get Down feat. GQ
16. Picture This feat. Kelsy Lu
17. See U Later feat. Phonte


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.